And the winners are ...

Date 03.12.2018 | Category: News
| Comments:



The 2018 Dairy Technology Awards will be handed over to the winners on 21 March 2018 in Cologne at the Anuga FoodTec show.




The winners are: Diversey, Envirochemie, GEA, JBT and Max Wiedemann.




Learn more about the price-winning ideas, inventions and concepts by clicking onto the thumbnail:


Source: IDM International Dairy Magazine
Author: Sossna
Load more news » Loading news