Ensuring microbiological quality and safety of B2B and finished products

Date 03.03.2020 | Category: News
| Comments:

Vote:
Nizo IDM Mar20

Food safety is a continuing challenge for the food industry. Incidents with foods on the market that lead to spoilage, foodborne illness, or worse, have an extremely negative impact on producers of such foods.

 

For the food industry, food born outbreaks lead to high costs related to recalls, insurance claims, factory closures, but also to damage of consumer trust to the company's reputation and brands.

 

NIZO helps food companies to protect your image and brand by securing safe products and maintaining reliable processes. We have more than 70 years of experience and expertise in the control of pathogens, spoilage microorganisms and other contaminants in foods. We understand complex and multidisciplinary results for providing hands-on solutions throughout the food chain.

 

If you would like to know more about our expertise and experience on food safety, we would like to invite you to our free webinar:

 

Our Principal Scientist Food Safety, Marjon Wells-Bennik, and our Senior Project Manager Microbiology, Robyn Eijlander, will discuss the following topics:

• Ensuring food safety by chain control: from ingredient to product

• Replacement of dairy proteins by plant proteins

• Pathogens and spoilage organisms of foods and root cause analysis

This 60 min online conference will take place on: Tuesday, March 24, 2020 | 9am EDT (NA) / 1pm GMT (UK) / 2pm CET (EU-Central). For more visit nizo.com

 



Source: Nizo
Author: COX
Load more news » Loading news
Cookieeinstellungen