IDM > Impressum

Impressum


International Dairy Magazine (IDM)

Publisher:
B&L Mediengesellschaft mbH & Co.KG
Hausadresse: Zehnerstraße 22b, 53498 Bad Breisig / Germany
P.O. Box 1363, 53492 Bad Breisig / Rhein / Germany
Phone: +49 26 33 / 45 40-0
Fax: +49 26 33 / 9 74 15
Email: IDM@molkerei-industrie.de
Internet: www.international-dairy.com

Object Manager:
Hans Wortelkamp
Direct line: -13

Editor:
Roland Sossna
Office Dülmen
Phone: +49 25 90 94 37 20
Cell phone: +49 170 4185954
EMail: r.sossna@molkerei-industrie.de

Office Dorsten:
Anja Hoffrichter
Cell phone: +49 (0) 0178 / 23 30 04 7
hoffrichter@milch-marketing.de

Food Ingredients:
Max Schächtele, Mengener Straße 2
79112 Freiburg im Breisgau
Direct line: +49 (0) 76 64 /61 30 96, Cell phone: +49 (0) 172 357 0386
m.schaechtele@molkerei-industrie.de

Correspondents: FerdaOran, Middle East, ferdaoran@hotmail.com - Jack O'Brien, USA/Canada, executecmktg@aol.com - Joanna Novak, CEE, Joanna.Nowak@sparks.com.pl - Tatyana Antonenko, CIS, t.antonenko@molprom.com.ua - Mario Schacher, South America, supermario@gmx.com - Brian Norwood, Australasia & Pacific, ttoronto@bigpond.net.au - Chris Walkland, UK & Ireland, chriswalkland@ntlworld.com

 

Marketing:
Burkhard Endemann
Tel.: -16 


Graphics, production and final edit:
Stefan Seul
Direct line: -17
Iryna Havrylyuk
Direct line: -24

Advertising manager:
Heike Turowski
Office Marl
Phone: +49 23 65   38 97 46
Fax: +49 23 65   38 97 47
Cell phone: +491 51 22 64 62 59
Email: h.turowski@molkerei-industrie.de


Publisher's representatives

Italy: EffeBi Pubblicità, Bruno Frigerio, Via Roma 24, I-20055 Renate Brianza (MI), Tel./Fax: +39 (0) 362915932, E-Mail: effebibrianza@libero.it oder effebibrianza@virgilio.it

UK/Ireland,/France/Spain/Portugal/Benelux and Scandinavia: dc media services, David Cox, 21 Goodwin Road, Rochester, Kent ME 3 8 HR, UK, Phone: +44 845 393 1574, E-Mail: david@dcmediaservices.co.uk

USA/Canada: MEDIA INTERNATIONAL, Hanna Politis, 8508 Plum Creek Drive, USA/Gaithersburg, MD 20882, Tel.: +1 (30) 186966-10, Fax: +1 (30) 186966-11, E-Mail: HPolitis@comcast.net

 


Subscriptions:
B&L MedienGesellschaft mbH & Co. KG
Office München
Augustenstraße 10, 80333 München
Sales Manager: Basak Aktas
Phone: +49 89 3 70 60-211
Fax: +49 89  3 70 60-111
EMail: b.aktas@blmedien.de

Annual subscription rate:
Subscription: 80 € incl. postage
Subscription in Germany: 65 € incl. postage
Single copy: 15,- €
Orders from Germany add VAT.

Place of payment and jurisdiction:
Bad Breisig

Print:
Druckerei Hachenburg GmbH
Hausadresse: Saynstraße 18, 57627 Hachenburg
Phone: +49 26 62   8020

Bank details:
Sparkasse Ahrweiler.
Bank code No 57751310, Account No 707117;
IBAN: DE52 5775 1310 00007071 17;
SWIFT-BIC: Malade51AHR

Volksbank RheinAhrEifeleG
Bank code No 57761591, Account No 159620500,
IBAN: DE10 57761591 0159 6205 00
SWIFT-BIC: GENODED1BNA

 

 

Load more news » Loading news